Class Schedule -- United Tae Kwon Do Martial Arts - East Hartford, CT-United Tae Kwon Do

United Tae Kwon Do

Class Schedule & Promotion Tests

CLASS SCHEDULE

Children (Age 5-8)
Tuesday
6:00-7:00
Wednesday
5:30-6:30 *
Thursday
6:00-7:00
Juniors (Age 8-13)
Tuesday
7:00-8:15
Wednesday
5:30-6:45 *
Thursday
7:00-8:15
Adults (Age 14+)
Tuesday
7:00-8:15
Wednesday
5:30-6:45 *
Thursday
7:00-8:15

* = Family Style Class (Open to ALL Ages and Ranks)

Several times each month,
we also have special SATURDAY classes.


2019 HOLIDAYS & VACATIONS

There will not be any classes on the following dates:

Tue Dec 25, 2018 - Tue Jan 1, 2019 Christmas thru New Years
Tue Jul 2 - Thu Jul 4Independence Day Week
Wed Oct 31Halloween
Wed Nov 27 & Thu Nov 28Thanksgiving Weekend
Tue Dec 24 - Wed Jan 1, 2020 Christmas thru New Years
Listen to our voicemail at 860-289-8008 for snow cancellations.

PROMOTION TESTS

All testing is by invitation only.
Gub tests are an important part of the Tae Kwon Do experience.
Please make every effort to support your family and fellow students by attending.


2019 Colored Belt (Gub) Promotion Test Dates

Saturday January 19
(Presentation Class: Tue Jan 29)

Saturday April 27
(Presentation Class: Tue May 7)


Saturday July 20
(Presentation Class: Tue Jul 30)


Saturday October 12
(Presentation Class: Tue Oct 22)


Next Black Belt (Dan) Promotion Test

October 2019