CLASS SCHEDULE

Children (Age 5-8)
Tuesday
6:00-7:00
Wednesday
5:30-6:30 *
Thursday
6:00-7:00

Juniors (Age 8-13)
Tuesday
7:00-8:15
Wednesday
5:30-6:45 *
Thursday
7:00-8:15

Adults (Age 14+)
Tuesday
7:00-8:15
Wednesday
5:30-6:45 *
Thursday
7:00-8:15

* = Family Style Class (Open to ALL Ages and Ranks)


2019 Holidays & Vacations: There will not be any classes on the following dates:

Tue Dec 25, 2018 through Tue Jan 1, 2019 Christmas thru New Years
Tue Apr 9 through Thu Apr 11 Spring Break
Tue May 28 through Thu May 30 Memorial Day Week
Tue Jul 2 through Thu Jul 4 Independence Day Week
Wed Oct 31 Halloween
Wed Nov 27 & Thu Nov 28 Thanksgiving Weekend
Tue Dec 24 through Wed Jan 1, 2020 Christmas thru New Years

SNOW CANCELLATIONS: Check the following for closings:

  • Listen to our voicemail at 860-289-8008

Click HERE to view Specials!

 

   
   
  Site Map