CLASS SCHEDULE -- FALL 2017 (September 5 - December 20)


Children (Age 5-8)

Tuesday
6:00-7:00
Wednesday
5:30-6:30 *

Thursday
6:00-7:00




Juniors (Age 8-13)

Tuesday
7:00-8:15
Wednesday
5:30-6:45 *

Thursday
7:00-8:15





Adults (Age 14+)

Tuesday
7:00-8:15
Wednesday
5:30-6:45 *

Thursday
7:00-8:15



* = Family Style Class (Open to ALL Ages and Ranks)




2017 HOLIDAYS: There will not be any classes on the following holidays:

Mon Jan 2
New Year Day
Mon Jan 16
Martin Luther King Day
Mon Feb 20
President's Day
Thu Apr 13 & Sat Apr 15
Easter Weekend
Tue May 23 through Thu May 25
Memorial Day Week
Tue Jul 4 through Thu Jul 6
Independence Day Week
Tue Aug 22 through Thu Aug 24
Summer Vacation
Mon Sep 4

Labor Day Weekend
Mon Oct 9
Columbus Day
Tue Oct 31
Halloween
Wed Nov 22, Thu Nov 23

Thanksgiving Weekend
Mon Dec 25 through Mon Jan 2, 2018
Christmas thru New Years





SNOW CANCELLATIONS: Check the following for closings:

  • The Top of Our Homepage (www.United-TaeKwonDo.com)
  • Listen to our voicemail at 860-289-8008
  • WTIC-1080 AM (Radio)
  • NBC Connecticut (TV)
  • CBS WFSB (TV)


Click HERE to view Specials!

 

   
   
  Site Map