Class Schedule -- United Tae Kwon Do Martial Arts - East Hartford, CT-United Tae Kwon Do

United Tae Kwon Do

Class Schedule & Promotion Tests

CLASS SCHEDULE

Children (Age 5-7)
Tuesday
 7:00-8:00 

 
Wednesday
6:00-7:00

 
Thursday
 7:00-8:00 

 
Saturday
 10:00-11:00 
Online Only
Juniors (Age 8-13)
Tuesday
 7:00-8:15 

 
Wednesday
6:00-7:15

 
Thursday
 7:00-8:15 

 
Saturday
 10:00-11:15 
Online Only
Adults (Age 14+)
Tuesday
 7:00-8:15 

 
Wednesday
6:00-7:15

 
Thursday
 7:00-8:15 

 
Saturday
 10:00-11:15 
Online Only


All of our Traditional Taekwondo classes are family-style,
where all ages and ranks train together.
 




PROMOTION TESTS

All testing is by invitation only.
Gub tests are an important part of the Tae Kwon Do experience.
Please make every effort to support your family and fellow students by attending.


2022 Colored Belt (Gub) Promotion Test Dates
Saturday, January 15

Saturday, April 9
Saturday, July 16

Saturday, October 15


Next Black Belt (Dan) Promotion Test
Saturday, October 15,
2022

 

UPCOMING HOLIDAYS & VACATIONS
There will not be any classes on the following dates:

Sat Jul 2, 2022Independence Weekend
Thu Nov 24 & Sat Nov 26, 2022Thanksgiving Weekend
Thu Dec 22 & Sat Dec 24, 2022Christmas Weekend
Thu Dec 29 & Sat Dec 31, 2022New Years Weekend
Listen to our voicemail at 860-289-8008 for weather/snow cancellations.